Our competences

We support you in relation to your commercial projects and your ongoing business with specialized legal advice. Our focus areas are technology, intellectual property, public procurement and sourcing projects. We have broad range of experience in these areas.

Commercial Projects

We can advise you in the strategy, planning and realization of commercial projects. Whether vertically, along your value chain. Or horizontally, in relation to different forms of partnerships. We can help you transform demanding operational and commercial requirements into robust contractual arrangements.

Technology

Technology projects require curiosity, an obsession with detail, and experience. Only if you understand the technical and commercial interconnections, you will be able to create the appropriate contractual framework for a project. We take this on as a new challenge every day, and have collected experience with a broad range of technology projects.

Public Procurement

We have some of the highest expertise in public procurement and can advise you regarding all aspects of German and European public procurement law. We combine in-depth legal knowledge with comprehensive experience in conducting public procurement procedures.

Outsourcing / Offshoring

Outsourcing and Offshoring are important management instruments. This has also been true for medium-sized businesses. The standardization of processes, the scalability of services and their cost advantages are important drivers. We can help you with expert advice to achieve your long-term outsourcing or offshoring transaction goals.

IT Projects

Every company’s IT department is constantly moving, as sourcing IT services is a perpetual challenge. Due to the number of technical, operational and commercial details, larger IT projects are some of the most demanding tasks for drafting contracts and legal project management. As far as the customer side is concerned, we ensure that IT projects get off to a good start.

Telematics

The Internet of things has clearly begun. As a business, you face the task of combining and integrating infrastructure, communication, services, contents, data and devices into a single, comprehensive service for private or business users. We help you manage the contractual network with your suppliers and service providers, and ensure data protection compliance.

Data Protection

Data management has become a core function in the enterprise. We are most familiar with German and European data protection laws, and can securely navigate you through the legal requirements.

Transactions

Corporate transactions have always had an impact on operational business, and on the various service relationships between group members and third parties. Small and mid-cap transactions also need to have the right approach to reorganize these relationships. We work with broad know-how on technology and transaction sourcing issues. We will take care of things for you.

Fruits

Unsere Kompetenzen

Wir beraten Sie zu Strategie, Planung und Durchführung kommerzieller Projekte. Vertikal entlang Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette. Oder horizontal in Bezug auf unterschiedlichste Kooperationsformen. Wir helfen Ihnen, anspruchsvolle operative und wirtschaftliche Anforderungen in belastbare vertragliche Vereinbarungen zu gießen.

Kommerzielle Projekte

Wir beraten Sie zu Strategie, Planung und Durchführung kommerzieller Projekte. Vertikal entlang Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette. Oder horizontal in Bezug auf unterschiedlichste Kooperationsformen. Wir helfen Ihnen anspruchsvolle operative und wirtschaftliche Anforderungen in belastbare vertragliche Vereinbarungen zu gießen.

Wettbewerbsrecht und IP-Recht

Als erfahrene Prozessanwälte im Wettbewerbs-, Urheber- und Markenrecht tun wir alles, um Ihr Unternehmen so zu schützen, dass Streit gar nicht erst entsteht. Falls doch, vertreten wir Sie im Falle von Abmahnungen ebenso wie in gerichtlichen Eilverfahren oder Klageverfahren. Dabei steht für uns immer das wirtschaftliche Interesse des Mandanten an erster Stelle.

Know-how und Geheimnisschutz

Wir wissen um den Wert von Know-how für Ihr Unternehmen. Ein durchdachtes Schutzkonzept für Wirtschaftsgüter, die sich nicht durch Registerrechte absichern lassen, kann für Unternehmen geschäftskritisch sein. Wir beraten Sie beim Aufbau angemessener Schutzmaßnahmen und in allen Auseinandersetzungen um den Verlust von Geschäftsgeheimnissen vor Gerichten und außergerichtlich.

Technologie

Technologieprojekte erfordern Neugier, Detailversessenheit und Erfahrung. Nur wer die technischen und wirtschaftlichen Zusammenhänge versteht, kann die passenden vertraglichen Regelungen dazu bestimmen. Dieser Herausforderung stellen wir uns immer wieder neu. Unsere Erfahrungen mit Technologie-Projekten sind dabei vielfältig.

Outsourcing & Offshoring

Outsourcing und Offshoring sind wichtige Management-Instrumente. Dies gilt längst auch für den Mittelstand. Standardisierung von Prozessen, Skalierbarkeit der Leistungen und Kostenvorteile sind die Treiber. Wir helfen Ihnen mit einer optimierten Beratung, die Erreichung Ihrer Ziele langfristig zu sichern.

IT-Projekte

Die IT von Unternehmen steht nie still. Die Beschaffung von IT-Leistungen ist für jedes Unternehmen ein Dauerthema. Aufgrund der Vielzahl der technischen, operativen und wirtschaftlichen Details gehören größere IT-Projekte zu den anspruchsvollen Aufgaben für die Vertragsgestaltung und das rechtliche Projektmanagement. Wir sorgen vor allem auf Kundenseite dafür, dass IT-Projekte einen guten Start haben.

IoT, Telematik

Das Internet der Dinge ist längst da. Als Unternehmen stehen Sie vor der Aufgabe, Infrastruktur, Kommunikation, Dienste, Inhalte, Daten und Endgeräte zu einheitlichen Diensten für den privaten und geschäftlichen Nutzer zu integrieren. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, das vertragliche Netzwerk zu managen und den Datenschutz sicherzustellen.

Datenschutz

Datenmanagement gehört zu den Kernfunktionen im Unternehmen. Wir sind im deutschen und europäischen Datenschutz zu Hause und navigieren Sie sicher durch die rechtlichen Anforderungen.

Transkationen &
Due Diligence

Transaktionen berühren immer das operative Geschäft und die Leistungsbeziehungen der Unternehmensgruppe. Auch bei kleineren und mittleren Transaktionen entscheidet der richtige Ansatz. Wir verfügen über ein breites rechtliches Know-how in Bezug auf Technologie und Beschaffung bei Transaktionen. Wir ordnen mit Ihnen die Dinge neu.

© 2020 LEXANTIS Rechtsanwälte

LEXANTIS Rechtsanwälte

Hohenzollernring 57 • 50672 Köln